About VIF

Лого

Company logo VIF

Venture on innovation in foundation engineering "VIF", established in 1990 year in order to develop New Driven Piles, previously developed designs, for efficient replacement of conventional square piles.

The purpose of the enterprise: will achieve widespread use of pile foundations, performed by static indentation, which will lead to an increase in quality, reducing the cost of construction and increasing the life of the entire structure.

New efficient piles

More than a dozen types of Effective piles have been developed and patented, but the most widely used types of piles SVD (piles of vertical elements, United diaphragms) and piles of SV (trapezoidal cross-section with the widened on the side of). New piles allow saving of materials 1.6-2 times in comparison with the application of traditional precast piles.

Pile data (like others) immersed in the ground using diesel hammers with different impact power.

Piles are used with CB 1988 g. and now in many cities of Ukraine. Based on these piles, more than 500 objects.

For the manufacture and application of effective Svay design documentation, and registered specifications (TU).

Piles invented Kashka BZ, and under his leadership, design documentation and specifications were developed (TU).

Свайное поле

Pile field

Its NE (in)

SVD pile during immersion.

 

Devices for pressing / pulling piles and other building structures.

B 1996 year also the enterprise "VIF" first developed, and put into operation first Device, capable of driving finished reinforced concrete piles by static indentation with effort 60 mc. While in Ukraine, and CIS countries analogues of this type of Devices completely were absent.

The first experimental cloud has proven itself well at sites during the construction of pile foundations, especially under severe conditions, and 1997 year, the equipment was actively used in some large cities of Ukraine.

A distinctive feature of the concept of data svaevdavlivayuschih devices is their prefabricated structure and the ability to move the pressing mechanism in two mutually perpendicular directions in area zahvatki.


Each subsequent period, using the experience, collective enterprise "VIF" released new versions of devices, increasing labor productivity, and increasing its efficiency.

The improvement of the technological design of pile pressing devices took place gradually, in several stages, namely:

1 phase. The first experimental samples of devices were manufactured in 1995 year, and their use has first been performed on the object in 1996 g. in Lutsk.

2 phase. B 1998 g. now "VIF" mechanism has been improved indentation - svaevdavlivayuschaya applied to the movement of the mast it is pressed during the dive mechanism piles. It is possible to increase the speed of piling more than 2 times.

3 phase. Improved data flow diagram Svaevdavlivayuschih Devices, widely applied to the present day, was first approved in 2000 year. Devices of this modification is applied in Ukraine 2001 Year in significant amounts in the construction of pile foundations. A mechanism has been developed for the implementation of leader drilling before pressing the piles.

IMG_1133

2013-3

Currently, due to the fact, that the center of gravity of the construction in the city shifted to the construction of high-rise buildings, widespread pile, heavily loaded foundations. This led to the relevance and practical importance of developing universal equipment, optimal design, can dive w / w of the pile to a greater depth perception to high (200-300 mc) vertical load.

4 phase. 2012 year. Specialists of the enterprise "VIF" have developed a new device for pressing piles, which is ahead of the existing competitors at that time.

2015 year. The enterprise "VIF" has the ability to push piles with effort 250 mc. The speed and quality of work have increased several times.

5 phase. The company "VIF" does not stop there. Approaching a new "device for pressing piles", with capabilities superior to existing.

compact unit. Easy to handle. The force pressing - 250-300 mc. The speed of immersion - 30 and a pile of 8 hours.

 

Enterprise “VIF” and his team are always evolving, finding new and promising solutions in the field of construction.

 

No Responses

    Leave a Reply

О компании ВИФ

Лого

Логотип компании ВИФ

Краткая история
Предприятие по внедрению инноваций в фундаментостроении «ВИФ», образовано в 1990 году. В этом же году предприятие начало внедрение ранее разработаных конструкций Новых забивных свай, для эффективной замены обычных забивных свай.

Поставленные цели при внедрении Новых эффективных свай были достигнуты с первых же объектов, на которых данные сваи применялись.

Предприятием разработаны более десятка типов Эффективных свай, но наибольшее распространение получили сваи типов СВД (сваи из вертикальных элементов, объединенных диафрагмами) и сваи типа СВ (трапецеидального поперечного сечения с уширениями на боковой поверхности). Новые сваи позволяли получить экономию материалов в 1.6-2 раза в сравнении с применяемыми традиционными забивными сваями.

Сваи СВ применяются с 1991 г. и по настоящее время во многих городах Украины. На сегодняшний день построено более 500 объектов с применением данных свай.

Для изготовления и применения Эффективных Свай разработана конструкторская документация, и зарегистрированы технические условия (ТУ).

Сваи изобретены Кашкой Б.З., а под его руководством разработана конструкторская документация и технические условия (ТУ).

Свайное поле

Свайное поле

Свая СВ (у)

СВД свая в процессе погружения.

Цель предприятия: Добится широкого применения свайных фундаментов, выполняемых методом статического вдавливания, что приведет к увиличению качества и снижению стоимости возведения всего строения.

Устройства для вдавливания/выдергивания свай и других строительных конструкций.

В 1996 году предприятие «ВИФ» впервые разработало, и ввело в эксплуатацию первое Устройство, способное погружать готовые железобетонные сваи методом статического вдавливания. В то время в Украине, и странах бывшего СССР аналоги данного вида Устройств полностью отсутствовали.

Устройство хорошо зарекомендовало себя на объектах при строительстве свайных фундаментов, особенно в тяжелых условиях, и с 1997 года, Устройство нашло активное применение в некоторых крупных городах Украины.

Отличительной особенностью принципиальной схемы данных сваевдавливающих Устройств является их сборно-разборная конструкция и возможность перемещения механизма вдавливания в двух взаимно перпендикулярных направлениях по площади захватки.

Каждый последующий год, используя накопленный опыт, коллектив предприятия «ВИФ» выпускали новые модификации Устройства, увеличивая производительность труда, и повышая коэффициент эффективности.

Для получения эффективности, совершенствование технологической конструкции сваевдавливающих устройств происходило постепенно, в несколько этапов, а именно:

1 этап. Первые экспериментальные образцы Устройств были изготовлены в 1995 году, а уже первое их применение на объекте было выполнено в 1996 г. в городе Луцке.

2 этап. В 1998 г. предприятием «ВИФ» был усовершенствован механизм вдавливания – применена сваевдавливающая мачта с перемещением в ней вдавливающего механизма в процессе погружения сваи. Это позволило повысить скорость погружения свай более чем в 2 раза.

3 этап. Более совершенная технологическая схема данных Сваевдавливающих Устройств, нашедшая широкое применение по сегодняшний день, впервые была апробирована в 2000 году. Устройства этой модификации применяют в Украине с 2001 года в значительных объемах при возведении свайных фундаментов.

IMG_1133

2013-3

В настоящее время в связи с тем, что центр тяжести строительства в городах смещен на возведение зданий повышенной этажности, широкое распространение получили свайные, тяжело нагруженные фундаменты. Это обусловило актуальность и практическую важность разработки универсального оборудования, оптимальной конструкции, способного погружать ж/б сваи на большую глубину для восприятия высоких (250-350 тс) вертикальных нагрузок.

4 этап. 2014 год. На основе накопленного опыта, методом проб и ошибок, специалисты предприятия «ВИФ» разрабатывают новое устройство для вдавливания свай, способное отвечать всем передовым технологиям.

Сейчас предприятие «ВИФ» имеет возможность осуществлять погружение свай с усилием до 250 тс.

5 этап. Предприятие «ВИФ» не останавливается на достигнутом. На подходе новое «Устройство для вдавливания свай», с возможностями превосходящими существующте.

Компактное устройство. Легкое в обращении. Усилие вдавливания — 250-300 тс. Скорость погружения — 30 и более свай за 8 часов.

 

Предприятие «ВИФ» и его команда всегда развиваются, находя новые и перспективные решения в области строительства.