Strengthening the foundation

The most effective means of strengthening the foundations, especially at non-uniform deformation structures, are made of reinforced concrete piles, that do not require large size room and included in the work immediately after a dive on the mark.

When carrying out strengthening the foundation, design of existing foundations must be designed for the perception of effort from the indentation load.

Calculation strengthening the foundations performed on two groups of limit states to meet the requirements of relevant regulatory documents (DBN, SNIP). Bearing capacity of the existing foundation is determined based on its actual state (wear), strength characteristics of materials and soil base.

If during the operation was a complete stabilization of sediment base under the existing foundation, then the calculated precipitation strengthening elements are determined only by additional loads.

In this case, the maximum permissible draft is prescribed in the condition of above-ground structures of the reconstructed buildings and associated facilities adjacent (transitions, galleries, communications). For individual foundations sediment determined taking into account the effect of loads from adjacent foundations by the method of the corner points.

Enterprise "VIF" has extensive experience strengthening of existing foundations from cottages to multi-storey buildings.

Усиление фундамента

Самым эффективным средством усиления фундаментов, особенно при неравномерных деформациях сооружения, являются сборные железобетонные сваи, которые не требуют больших габаритов помещения и включаются в работу сразу после погружения на отметку.

При выполнении работ по усилению фундамента, конструкция существующего фундамента должна быть расчитана на воспринятие усилия от нагрузки вдавливания.

Расчет усиления фундаментов выполняется по двум группам предельных состояний с учетом требований соответствующих нормативных документов (ДБН, СНиП). Несущая способность существующего фундамента определяется с учетом его фактического состояния (степени износа), прочностных характеристик материалов и грунтов основания.

Если в процессе эксплуатации произошла полная стабилизация осадок основания под существующими фундаментами, то расчетные осадки элементов усиления определяются только от дополнительных нагрузок.

При этом максимально допустимую осадку назначают с учетом состояния надземных конструкций реконструируемого здания и связанных с ним рядом расположенных объектов (переходов, галерей, коммуникаций). Для отдельных фундаментов осадка определяется с учетом влияния нагрузок от соседних фундаментов по методу угловых точек.

Предприятие «ВИФ» имеет большой опыт усиления существующих фундаментов от коттеджей до многоэтажных домов.